top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamgan's Ocean

To the Unknown

Updated: Jul 16, 2022



To the unknown

To the place in a backward country

My home is an empty naked place


The time between yesterday and tomorrow Flows in an endless space



The music between the total silence and the deep scream

It’s like a touch of the soil and the spirit of the lasting trees

The subject between sunset and sunrise,

It’s a free choice

It’s like feeling the bosh

Breathing the prana,

Living the scenery without a choice



To the days that left their traces

To the feelings who painted their faces inside my heart

To the never returning memories

To the hard times

To the changes in my chart

My life becomes a planet under a retrograde

Drinking melancholy

Don’t ask me where I am located

I am nowhere and everywhere,

I am the sun

And the sun is everywhere

I am the darkness and the light

Because they never denied each other

Because they're one and the same

It all starts from the I don't know land

Because in order to know everything

You will have to know nothing


Between the now and then

I’m asking for a warm night between myself and i

My ego became a flowing butterfly

Fading like a gloomy sky

I am the now

I am the then

I am the rebirth of time in the fluid space

I am the shading of all colors

I am the flowing water

Flowing inside the good well

Finding home between all drawings

Bloomy inside the fragmentations

Opening my pineal gland; the blue chakra; the heart of intuition; the seed of the soul, the higher wisdom; seeing beyond the obvious.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page