top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamgan's Ocean

TRANSFORMATION



In the beginning, was the word

The repetitive exhibition

Of patterns and form

Was known to be found

In my deep self as a norm

The primordial source

That wee seems to separate

It’s engraved in my Melanin DNA

As it vibrates


The path is difficult

Because the calling is so high

The animated principle thru which I see the world

In my sky

A whole light of my being

The fundamental thrives to change

As I experience, me seeing

The power of the god in me

Will show the way to the good I desire


Keeping the self protected in the ground of my mother

In thousands of layers

Of fractals and shapes

I reflect on the springtime flowers

Riverscapes and grapes

Recognizing my nature

Transcendental power of realizing the thru core of being the magic creator

The divine is penetrating my being

With the light of Melanin to align my whole seeing

The heavens of the sky reflected on my inner heart

And the astral spiritual body that decodes the truth of the pattern of my art


To the deserted lands

To the deserted lands

Where the blessings take part

I will honor the sands.

I’m not infinity

But I surely placed my universal role with my divinity








Recent Posts

See All

Oshun

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page