top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamgan's Ocean

Story of a Cactus

Updated: Jul 16, 2022

"The presence of the light is significant ...

The beauty is hidden behind the leaves of the struggle and pain

The sun is running through our vain

The strength is within the inner path

And love happened

The love ached

Then love breaked .


Let me drink from the fountain of your life

Let me ask the stars about our story

Let me swim in your sea of creation and love

I see the colored sky unchaining my voice of freedom

Penetrating my deep devotional sanity

Bringing all the harmony and clarity

Freeing me from what I am not

An image that was lost in the realm of the crazy world

Manifesting itself in your being

The world called, i answered

Life became a constant before and after

Between pain and sorrow, my body dissolve

Sacred lines speaking to me

Green power for choices to evolve

Cannot find the taste of love no more .


Rollercoaster’s

Gray life with a green smile

Finding home in the wrong man's tongue

Trying to keep hope

Time collapses

The world shut down

The pain colonized my body

My heart became a broken glass inside a stormy land

Each time i try to pick a piece of it

another storm hits

Love became a phase of true pain and ache

I gave my heart away now I’m without a home or land

Dunno how to rest inside this hurricane sand.


I'm losing myself and finding it again

Love has passed by

I'm switching the lights off

Your heartbeats are no longer the music to my ears

I'm burning off the candles that comforted my tears

Love is singing the goodbye song

It disappeared as it had never been

And all that was left

is broking heart that is standing still ."




Recent Posts

See All

Oshun

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page